Discover your family's story.

Enter a grandparent's name to get started.

Start Now

Dale County

Includes the areas of Ariton, Daleville, Midland City, Newton, Ozark and Pinckard.

Dale County Historical Newspapers
Show newspapers by
Search for in

Show articles, ordered by

submit Category Stats
Total Articles: 103
Last article added: 10/25/18
Join Us

Follow NewsAbs on Twitter

Additional Research Resources