Discover your family's story.

Enter a grandparent's name to get started.

Start Now

Morgan County

Includes the areas of Albany, Decatur, Falkville, Hartselle and Somerville.

Morgan County Historical Newspapers
Search for in

Show articles, ordered by

submit Category Stats
Total Articles: 1306
Last article added: 01/16/19
Join Us

Follow NewsAbs on Twitter

Additional Research Resources